Kyau & Albert – 20 Years

No votes yet.
Please wait...

They originated as Kyau vs. Albert in an era when the electronic dance music scene was still steadily ascending to its eminence of today. Ralph Kyau and Steven Albert later opted for the easily understood and cohesive-sounding name Kyau & Albert and after 20+ years of friendship and collaboration this team hasn’t missed a beat.
Churning out a steady stream of masterly crafted productions and remixes theyve remained dedicated to the integrity of a finished product without compromising quality or quantity. Intertwined dancefloor paradigms mixed with indelible, story-telling ballads they’re now showcasing narrowed-down selections from their impressive and impassioned two-decade catalog with the support from cultured veterans and visionary neophytes.
The artistic contributors take Kyau & Albert’s proficiency to another level personalizing their synth pads, steady builds, well-timed drops, discernible basslines, and stirring vocals (often from Steven Albert), allowing fans to revisit, and once again appreciate, the duo’s celebrated and endearing collection.
Kyau & Albert’s celebration album “20 Years” is out on the October 28th 2016!
Get your digital copy here:
Get your signed physical copy here:
Tracklist 20 Years:
01. Kyau & Albert – I’m Not with You (Pingpong Radio Edit)
02. Kyau & Albert – Are You One of Us? (Cabriolet Paris Remix Edit)
03. Kyau & Albert – 7Skies (Solid Stone Remix Edit)
04. Kyau & Albert – Hide & Seek (Morttagua Remix Edit)
05. Kyau & Albert – Down (Francesco Sambero Remix Edit)
06. Kyau & Albert – Made of Sun (Sunny Lax Radio Edit)
07. Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning (Genix Video Edit)
08. Kyau & Albert – All Your Colours (Ost & Meyer Remix Edit)
09. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg – Megashira (Chris Schweizer Remix)
10. Kyau & Albert – Are You Fine? (20 Years Remake Edit)
11. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg – Neo Love (Mino Safy Remix Edit)
12. Kyau & Albert – Painkillers (Johnny Yono Remix Edit)
13. Kyau & Albert – I Love You (Dimension Radio Edit)
14. Kyau & Albert – Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake Edit)
15. Kyau & Albert – Always a Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix Edit)
16. Kyau & Albert – This Love (Solis & Sean Truby Remix Edit)
17. Kyau & Albert – Another Time (Local Heroes Remix Edit)
18. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Radio Edit)
19. Kyau & Albert – A Night Like This (Cold Rush Remix Edit)
20. Kyau & Albert – Kiksu (The Noble Six 2016 Remix Edit)
21. Kyau & Albert – Walk Down (Ronski Speed Remix Edit)
22. Kyau & Albert – Once in a Life (Dan Stone Remix Edit)
23. Kyau & Albert – On the Way (Oscar Ozz Remix Edit)
24. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg – Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix Edit)
25. Kyau & Albert – 20 Years Album (Conitinious Deejay Mix)
Kyau & Albert - 20 Years

Bookmark the permalink.