Kyau & Albert Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats

Kyau & Albert Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Tony, Paavo & Jono about Kyau & Albert: “We met Ralph Kyau and Steven Albert at ADE in 2002, and immediately recognized kindred spirits. They’d been running Euphonic since 1997 and had some really exceptional artists signed to their label, such as Mirco de Govia and Ronski Speed. Their records were well-made, mixed perfectly, and even mastered in-house. That relentless quality control has always been a hallmark of everything they do together, and when a new Kyau & Albert sound emerged in the late naughties—slower, chunkier, groovier—the whole world followed. With their own imprint doing so well they have little need for Anjunabeats, but we like to have them come stay once in a while: “Velvet Morning”, “Kiksu”, “Glühwürmchen” and “Anphonic” are all Anjuna classics. They work tirelessly to build and maintain the trance scene in their homeland, and we tip our hats to their dedication and commitment. Their mix contains a satisfying chunk of their awesome tunes together with other label favorites. Danke!”
Kyau & Albert’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on October 02nd 2020!
Get your Copy of “Kyau & Albert Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Kyau & Albert Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Kyau & Albert feat. In Gray – Sleeping Lions
02. Oliver Smith feat. Amy J Pryce – Lovingly
03. Grum – Price Of Love
04. ARTY & Mat Zo – Rebound
05. Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert – Anphonic (ARTY Remix)
06. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
07. Kyau & Albert vs. Genix – Mantis
08. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air For Life
09. Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane
10. Kyau & Albert – About The Sun
11. Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning (Mirco de Govia Remix)
12. Kyau & Albert – Kiksu

Bookmark the permalink.