LTN & Arielle Maren – Momentum

No votes yet.
Please wait...

It doesn’t matter if you have or haven’t experienced firsthand how well Arielle Maren’s gorgeous vocal tones suit the distinct Trance and Progressive style of LTN; you’re in for a treat. The celebrated Jakarta-based DJ and producer teams up with the American songstress to come up with an entire album’s worth of magic, going by the name of “Momentum” and launched on Ruben de Ronde’s Statement! Recordings.
“Momentum speaks to this dualistic nature of the world we live in, as we struggle to find the balance between fear & love, dark & light,” says Arielle. “Louis and I hope to remind people to stay focused on the good in life. Together, we can help one another to continue moving forwards & upwards.”
From high-octane single “The Kill” to the delicate “A Little Perspective”, each of the songs on the album is teeming with harmonious magnificence and striking vocals, ensuring that this album is truly a joint venture worth remembering.
LTN and Arielle Maren’s drive and relentless teamwork give us an unforgettable listening experience that will never lose momentum. You’re in for a high-end album you’ll never forget.
LTN & Arielle Maren’s full-length album “Momentum” is out on September 16th 2016!
Get your digital copy here:
Tracklist “Momentum”:
01. LTN & Arielle Maren – Gravity
02. LTN & Arielle Maren – Calling Out (For Love)
03. LTN & Arielle Maren – Only In Dreams
04. LTN & Arielle Maren – A Little Perspective
05. LTN & Arielle Maren – Release
06. LTN & Arielle Maren – How Does It Feel
07. LTN & Arielle Maren – The Kill
08. LTN & Arielle Maren – My Everything
09. LTN & Arielle Maren – Prisoner
10. LTN & Arielle Maren – Open Your Eyes
11. LTN & Arielle Maren – Our Love Never Dies
12. LTN & Arielle Maren – Someone To Love
13. LTN & Arielle Maren – Take You Higher

Bookmark the permalink.