Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

During our period of isolation, music has been a tonic, a healer, and a distraction; a means of Escape. It is for that reason that Markus Schulz’s next artist album is highlighted by that single word – “Escape”.
As Markus Schulz embarks on the next chapter of his storied career, the importance of life’s current circumstances could not be more apparent. The history books will remember 2020 as a stark reminder of all the little things we took for granted – a hug, a handshake, and the freedom of being in each other’s company without a second thought; a wish of expression through contact, and the gratification it generates.
Markus Schulz’ eighth artist album “Escape” is out in September 25th 2020!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Escape”:
01. Markus Schulz – Escape
02. Markus Schulz with London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive
03. Markus Schulz with Singa – Turn Me Down
04. Markus Schulz with Ethan Thompson & Soundland – Make It Last Forever
05. Markus Schulz with Christina Novelli – Not Afraid To Fall
06. Markus Schulz – Circles Around Me
07. Markus Schulz with Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise
08. Markus Schulz with HALIENE – Tidal Wave
09. Markus Schulz with JES – Second Day
10. Markus Schulz – Blue Dream
11. Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords
12. Markus Schulz with Adina Butar – Indestructible
13. Markus Schulz with Daimy Lotus – Are You With Me
14. Markus Schulz with Christian Burns – Wait For You
15. Markus Schulz with Roxanne Emery – Gold Dust