Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

On Saturday, 17th of September 2022, Transmission – Behind The Mask took place in Melbourne, Australia. Find here the tracklist & stream of the set from Markus Schulz this day. Enjoy!
Stream Markus Schulz @ Transmission Melbourne 2022
Will be added asap!


  1. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Manray [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
  2. Markus Schulz & William Schneider – Through The Galaxies [COLDHARBOUR]
  3. Ummet Ozcan vs. Eurythmics vs. Joyhauser – Sweet Crawler Of Gargantua (Markus Schulz Down The Rabbit Hole Mashup)
  4. T78 & Greenjack vs. Adam Bayer & Bart Skils – Losing Your Mind In xTC (Markus Schulz Down The Rabbit Hole Mashup)
  5. Mike EFEX – Monsters [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
  6. ID – ID
  7. Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (ID Remix) [DIKI]
  8. Tiësto – Lethal Industry (Maddix Remix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
  9. Markus Schulz – Remember This (ID Remix) [MAINSTAGE]
  10. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota ft. Bev Wild – Running Up That Hill (ID Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
  11. Daxson – First Light [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
  12. Enrico Sangiuliano – Future Dust [NINETOZERO]
  13. Fisherman & Hawkins – Underworld (ID Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
  14. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Kanan [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
  15. Markus Schulz & Andy Moor – Daydream (ID Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
  16. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down The Rabbit Hole Remix) [ARMADA]
  17. Afterburn – North Pole (ID Remix) [XTRAVAGANZA]
  18. Markus Schulz vs. Arkham Knights – Vanderbilt [COLDHARBOUR]
  19. ID – Adagio For Strings
  20. Markus Schulz ft. Delacey – Destiny (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [COLDHARBOUR]