Markus Schulz – We Are The Light

No votes yet.
Please wait...

2016… “Watch The World”, 2017… “The Nine Skies” under his alter-ego Dakota, 2018… ??? There are no question marks anymore! Markus Schulz has announced his seventh long-player under his own name called “We Are The Light”! With an October release spot looking likely, Markus heralded it as “musically both a close cousin and spiritual successor to Watch The World”.
The already in 2018 released singles “Calling For Love” together with JES and “Safe From Harm” with Emma Hewitt are both confirmed amongst its order alongside with the festival-rocker “Upon My Shoulders” together with Sebu from Capital Cities. While further tracklist details and a full collaborator list are still pending, Markus did lift the curtain high enough for us to see Christina Novelli, Smiley, Adina Butar, Nikki Flores, Jared Lee and Alina Eremia and amongst its co-writers and singers.
Keep watching this post for updates!
Markus Schulz’ seventh artist album “We Are The Light” is out in October 2018!
Get your copy here:
Will be added asap!
Tracklist “We Are The Light”:
01. Markus Schulz & JES – Calling For Love
02. Markus Schulz feat. Sebu – Upon My Shoulders
03. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm
More will be added soon!
Markus Schulz - We Are The Light

Bookmark the permalink.