Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Anjunadeep label favorite and rising star of the electronic scene Tom Marshall, aka Marsh, is pleased to present his third artist album ‘Endless’.

The two years since Marsh released his previous album ‘Lailonie’ have seen Tom moving around the States and touring the globe in a world rapidly opening up post-pandemic. This whirlwind, semi-nomadic lifestyle has inspired his third artist album ‘Endless’, and caused him to take stock of his values. In his own words, “I’ve written this entire album on the move, writing from so many different homes. On a deeper, more spiritual level, this has led me to question, what is truly home, and will we experience home after this life?”

‘Endless’ comprises eleven memorable tracks, including collaborations with vocalists Jodie Knight, Leo Wood and Mariel Beausejour. Drawing on influences as diverse as the rich trance sounds of the 2000s that soundtracked his teenage years, and the musicality of crossover drum & bass acts like Pendulum, Tom’s next offering is perhaps his most expansive in scope. Opening with the subtle first track ‘Pneuma’, the album moves from emotive and lyrical tracks like ‘Sleep’ and ‘Forgiveness’, to piano house melodies on ‘Reminiscent,’ smooth broken beats on ‘Blue’, and pulsing deep house on the Jodie Knight vocal-led ‘Fragments,’  all united by Marsh’s innate warm musicality.

Marsh’s third artist album “Endless” will be out on February 03rd 2023!
Order your copy here:
Tracklist “Endless”:

  1. Marsh – Pneuma [ANJUNADEEP]
  2. Marsh ft. Leo Wood – Blue [ANJUNADEEP]
  3. Marsh – Reminiscent [ANJUNADEEP]
  4. Simon Doty & Marsh – Touch The Sky [ANJUNADEEP]
  5. Marsh ft. Jodie Knight – Fragments [ANJUNADEEP]
  6. Marsh – Hymn [ANJUNADEEP]
  7. Marsh – All Night Long [ANJUNADEEP]
  8. Marsh ft. Leo Wood – Fall To Pieces [ANJUNADEEP]
  9. Marsh & Wassu ft. Mariel Beausejour – Forgiveness [ANJUNADEEP]
  10. Marsh ft. Jodie Knight – Sleep [ANJUNADEEP]
  11. Marsh – Endless [ANJUNADEEP]