Max Graham: Cycles 5

Max Graham: Cycles 5
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Label boss, producer and most of all a storytelling DJ Max Graham returns for the harmonic “cycle” of music, with his compilation album Cycles 5.
Cycles 5 features a continuous mix of 18 hand-selected tracks that fluidly move through phases of Trance, Techno, Progressive Trance and deeper melodies to take the listener through a sequence of emotional highs and lows.
Featuring two brand new releases from Max, Cycles 5 is a true reflection of both his DJ sets and his production style. Graham’s new peak-time trancer “Purple” and his collab with Maarten De Jong entitled “Lekker” have exactly the kind of sound you can expect at one of his shows.
Max starts balearic with the wonderful intro “Silence Groove – Above You” and great trance like “Speed Limits – Offshore” and “Anry – Serene Sky” then drifting into deeper sounds like “Mindgamers – Can You Feel It” till he builds up to the peak with his very own “Lekker” and a massive Mark Sherry Remix of this 2013 hit “Evil I.D.”
Max Graham shows again in an impressive way that he isn’t conform to one specific genre! ‘Cycles 5’ will expand your musical horizon and you will love it.
For those who pre-order the album on iTunes before the 17th, three “instant gratification” tracks will be available for download before the official release, including “Silence Groove – Above You”, “Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Recognition” and “Aerofeel5 – Position”.

Cycles 5 will be out on January 17, 2014 on Armada Music!

Get you copy at iTunes:
Wanna get a impression what you can expect? Listen here to the Cycles 5 minimix!

Cycles 5 Tracklist
01. Silence Groove – Above You (Intro Mix)
02. Anry – Serene Sky
03. Nihilum – Illusion
04. Mindset – Home
05. Speed Limits – Offshore
06. Darin Epsilon – Valencia (Dousk Remix)
07. Mindgamers – Can You Feel It (Metodi Hristov Remix)
08. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson – Recognition
09. Aerofeel5 – Position
10. Balthazar & Jackrock – Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
11. Max Graham vs Maarten De Jong – Lekker
12. Max Graham – Evil I.D. (Mark Sherry Remix)
13. Max Graham – Purple
14. Alexey Ryasnyansky – Paper Flower
15. Simon Templar – Phenomenal
16. Solid Stone – For The Moment
17. Chris Agnelli – Vanishing Point
18. Solid Stone – Essence
Take a first listen to all tracks of the compilation here!


Max Graham: Cycles 5

Max Graham: Cycles 5

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.