Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

Tony, Paavo & Jono about Nitrous Oxide: “Nitrous Oxide is Krzysztof Pretkiewicz from Poland, a prolific producer who has created some of our label’s most memorable, big room tracks. An essential part of our label’s sound during the late 00s, tracks like “Aurora”, “Downforce”, “Show Me” and “Morning Light” were staples in our radio show and live sets—melodic and powerful. His remixes were always essential club tools and eagerly awaited; his reworks of “Anjunabeach”, “Beautiful Together”, “Untitled Audio” and “Nothing Ever Lasts” did serious damage in our sets for many years. In 2010 he released an accomplished artist album on Anjunabeats in 2010 entitled ‘Dreamcatcher’, containing more hits like “Follow You” (with Aneym), “Endorphine” and “Supra”. He also curated ‘Anjunabeats Worldwide 04’ with Maor Levi in 2012. Chris continues to be a successful trance producer and is a regular fixture on Group Therapy Radio. His 20 years mix is energetic and uplifting, and features many of his essential tunes.”
Nitrous Oxide’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on August 06th 2020!
Get your Copy of “Nitrous Oxide Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Nitrous Oxide Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym – Follow You
02. Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air For Life
03. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix)
04. Nitrous Oxide – Magenta
05. Nitrous Oxide – Dreamcatcher (Club Mix)
06. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Beautiful Together (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
07. Nitrous Oxide – North Pole
08. Mike Koglin vs. P.O.S. – Untitled Audio (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
09. Super8 – Cre8
10. Kyau vs. Albert – Kiksu
11. Above & Beyond – Good For Me (Above & Beyond’s Club Mix)
12. Oliver Smith – Cirrus