Ørjan Nilsen – The Devil Is In The Detail

Ørjan Nilsen - The Devil Is In The Detail
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

In the past year, fans were able to observe the slight change in direction Ørjan Nilsen indulged in on occasion. Though still evidently of his making, those tracks took his signature style out on a stroll through the unconventional and uncharted, shining a new light that’s less Trance-tinged and more prismatic. Ørjan Nilsen simply unleashed the artist within. And because of that, he’s got a brilliant new artist album for you to enjoy: “The Devil Is In The Detail”.
Combining slow tracks and faster ones with harder productions and mellow songs, “The Devil Is In The Detail” proves a body of work as kaleidoscopic as Ørjan Nilsen’s production skills today. Yet no matter how much the individual tunes differ from one another, it’s still easy to hear the sound of Ørjan Nilsen in every track, to hear the details that define him as an artist.
“The Devil In The Detail” is not just an album that strides further down the road. It takes a twist or turn here or there, ventures into a whole other direction once in a while or slows down suddenly before picking up pace. The goal, however, remains the same: to provide the music that strikes a chord in listeners worldwide.
Orjan Nilsen’s fourth artist album “The Devil Is In The Detail” will be out on October 18th 2019!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “The Devil Is In The Detail”:
01. Ørjan Nilsen – The Devil Is in the Detail
02. Ørjan Nilsen – Kiara
03. Ørjan Nilsen & Damon Sharpe – Ghost Ship
04. Ørjan Nilsen – Chasing for the Sun
05. Ørjan Nilsen – Alone
06. Ørjan Nilsen – Midnight Shine
07. Ørjan Nilsen – Don’t Need to Know Your Name
08. Ørjan Nilsen – Up & Up
09. Ørjan Nilsen – The Chosen One
10. Ørjan Nilsen – Reminiscence
11. Ørjan Nilsen & Fingerling – 1 Like You
12. Ørjan Nilsen – Samhain
13. Ørjan Nilsen – Once There Were Raves
14. Ørjan Nilsen feat. Allé & Damon Sharpe – Phantom Heart

Bookmark the permalink.