Paul Oakenfold – We Are Planet Perfecto Vol. 4

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Three time Grammy nominated and former DJ Mag number one DJ Paul Oakenfold presents #FullOnFluoro -­‐ the latest instalment from is acclaimed We Are Planet Perfecto compilation series.
Featuring no less than seven exclusive tracks #WAPP04 #FullOnFluoro boasts nearly three hours of Seamlessly blended trance, breaks, psy and progressive dance music. A trademark epic Oakenfold journey that die-­‐hard fans known as Oakenfolk have been waiting to experience for many months.
Hailed as one of the original pioneers of trance, Paul Oakenfold’s Perfecto Fluoro label has been releasing the more underground sounds of trance, Goa and progressive for the last twenty years. The 1996 release of “Fluoro” – a ground breaking Oakenfold compilation that not only introduced the futuristic sounds of Goa trance to a wider audience but also pushed the boundaries of the traditional template for a DJ mix album by fusing film samples, elements of score and other sources of audio to enhance and create a completely new journey.
Fast forward 18 years and “Fluoro” is still a widely revered album of legendary status. Today – Paul’s Perfecto Fluoro label and FullOnFluoro Radio show continue to source and promote interesting and unique talent from around the world and this latest album acts as a show reel to a number of those names including Simon Patterson, Angryman, Liquid Soul, Thomas Datt and of course the return of the original Fluoro legend Man with No Name.
Over two CDs Paul Oakenfold crafts a melodic and seamless progression that builds in intensity and momentum. This is an energetic exploration into the varying boundaries of trance and all of its sub genres.

Paul Oakenfold – We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 4 is out on October 24th, 2014!

Order your copy at iTunes:
Disc 1:

DedRekoning feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Only Child (Radio Edit) (03:32)
Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow feat. JJ – Wild Child (Radio Edit) (02:41)
Andre Sobota – People (Radio Edit) (03:08)
Philthy Chit – Tranquiliser (Radio Edit) (04:17)
Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Not Enough (Radio Edit) (04:17)
Disfunktion feat. Max’C – No Matter (2014 Rework) (Radio Edit) (03:41)
Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Blue Sky Action (Grum Radio Edit) (03:40)
MB Sak feat. Bonnie Legion – Colours (Disfunktion Radio Edit) (03:35)
Soundprank – Flare (LTN Radio Edit) (03:22)
Disfunktion – Syxe (Oakenfold Edit) (05:11)
Future Disciple – The Mayans Are Coming Back (Radio Edit) (04:00)
Shadow Of Two – Hidden Dreams (Radio Edit) (03:54)
Sander van Doorn – Get Enough (Original Mix) (05:54)
Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – So Caught Up (Rafaël Frost Radio Edit) (03:47)
Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Perfecto Radio Edit) (03:18)
Paul Oakenfold – Hold That Sucker Down (Paul Oakenfold ‘Stateside’ Radio Edit) (03:41)
Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Radio Edit) (03:11)
Richard Durand & Fisher – In Your Hands (Radio Edit) (03:34)
Styller – Pathfinder (Radio Edit) (03:50)
Max Graham vs Maarten De Jong – Lekker (Radio Edit) (03:49)
Paul Oakenfold – Ready Steady Go! (Beatman & Ludmilla Radio Edit) (04:00)
Paul Oakenfold – We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 4 – #FullOnFluoro (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1) (73:56)
Disc 2:
Haldolium – Behind The Wheel (Radio Edit) (03:37)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Radio Edit) (03:30)
Johnny Yono – Poison Whispers (Radio Edit) (03:41)
Eco & Mike Saint-Jules – Azure (Radio Edit) (03:47)
Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells – Dissolve (Radio Edit) (04:02)
Paul Oakenfold – Not Over Yet (Radio Edit) (04:29)
Home Alone – Serpents (MESMER Radio Edit) (03:50)
Transwave – Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Radio Edit) (03:52)
E-Clip & Egorythmia – Starstuff (Radio Edit) (03:36)
Richard Durand – Morning Light (Radio Edit) (02:37)
IKO – Heart Of Stone (Solarstone Pure Radio Edit) (04:10)
Markus Schulz – Dancing In The Key Of Life (M.I.K.E. Push Radio Edit) (03:55)
Cosmonaut & Satellites – I Don’t Know (Ksen Radio Edit) (02:45)
Liquid Soul & DJ Dream – Liquid Dream (Radio Edit) (03:33)
Thomas Datt – Prana Flow (Radio Edit) (04:17)
Federation – Be There (Darren Porter Radio Edit) (03:49)
Mac & Monday – Raysa (Radio Edit) (04:06)
Paul Oakenfold – Open Your Eyes (XGenic Radio Edit) (04:07)
Man With No Name – Vice Versa (Vertical Mode Radio Edit) (03:49)
Will Atkinson – Victims (Radio Edit) (03:56)
Paul Oakenfold – Ibiza (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Radio Edit) (03:53)
Paul Oakenfold – We Are Planet Perfecto, Vol. 4 – #FullOnFluoro (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2) (76:34)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed