Paul van Dyk – Music Rescues Me

Rating: 5.0/5. From 8 votes.
Please wait...

Paul van Dyk has announced his ninth artist album and second in consecutive years called “Music Rescues Me” (formerly announced with the album title “Symbols”). In production under-the-radar for nine months, Paul confirmes the album “in the final stages of recording”. Signalling a newly won creative flow the album will be released only one year after “From Then On”.
As one of electronic music’s seminal and pioneering figures Paul van Dyk continues to push his chosen genre of trance forward. The last two years have seen Paul invigorated with creativity, writing new music as well as launching a new live show. This has coincided with a resurgence in the popularity of trance around the world with Paul at the forefront. Both “Music Rescues Me” and “From Then On” see Paul exploring the sounds of trance with renewed purity and focus.
Paul van Dyk will celebrate “Music Rescues Me” with a performance at Printworks in London, one of the premier venues to emerge in the UK in recent years. Paul is the first trance artist to perform at the London venue, a demonstration to his continued dedication to pushing boundaries. The Printworks show will be the first opportunity for fans to experience van Dyk’s new album, which will be released shortly thereafter. Previously a newspaper printing factory, Printworks is an industrial juggernaut of a club and has quickly become one of the top nightclubs in all of Europe – a fitting venue for the first live performance of “Music Rescues Me”.
We can’t wait for this show and for more details about Paul’s new LP.
Paul van Dyk’s ninth artist album “Music Rescues Me” is out in October 2018!
Get your copy here:
Will be added asap!
Tracklist “Music Rescues Me”:
Will be added asap!

Music Rescues Me Launch Party at Printworks

Bookmark the permalink.