Press Play Volume 4 mixed by Susana

No votes yet.
Please wait...

2017 has been another great year for Susana from the continued strength of her own releases and collaborations to the growing popularity of Press Play radio. And now, following on the previous three volumes, Susana is excited to present her latest Press Play Compilation Volume 4.
Hand picked and mixed by Susana to highlight her favourite Trance, Vocal Trance and Progressive tracks of the moment, it includes tracks from the likes of Stoneface & Terminal, Rex Mundi, LTN, UCast, Bart Claessen and of course Susana herself! It’s definitely time to add this one to your collection.
Press Play Volume 4 mixed by Susana is out via Amsterdam Trance Records on December 15th 2017!
Get your digital copy here:
Tracklist “Press Play Volume 4”:
01. LTN feat. Cassidy Ford – Love & War (LTN Sunrise Mix)
02. Luke Liberti – Right Through You
03. Costa & Ellie Lawson – Illuminate
04. Artisan feat. Anki – Thank You (Beatsole Remix)
05. Tomac – Cyclone
06. Frainbreeze & Ellie Lawson – I Pray
07. Susana & Rex Mundi – Nothing At All (Funabashi Uplifting Remix)
08. Stoneface & Terminal & Fenna Day – A Spring Of Hope
09. Susana & Bart Claessen – If I Could (Dan Stone Remix)
10. Dan Stone & Victoriya – I Can’t Tell
11. BluSkay – Sun Rays
12. ARDI & Cassandra Grey – Heartless
13. Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise
14. UCast – It’s a Trap
15. Jericho Frequency & Maria Nayler – More Than A Photograph (F.G. Noise Remix)
16. Indecent Noise feat. Jasmine Chloe – Alive Tonight
17. Susana – Only Summer Knows

Bookmark the permalink.