Protoculture – Lost In Isolation

Protoculture – Lost In Isolation
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Reflective of a period of ups & downs, and time spent in inevitable suspension, Protoculture’s “Lost In Isolation” is an album that stems from a life turned upside down. Without the pressure of having to write for dance floors, the South African DJ and producer figuratively set sail to channel his inner explorer and find a new musical purpose along the way.
Decked out with fourteen tracks that serve as stepping stones to this change in direction, his sixth album dons the notion of riding out the storm or drifting aimlessly waiting for the next wave to form. It’s about overcoming struggles, pushing against the stream, and seeing the beauty beneath the murky surface. Protoculture may have been “Lost In Isolation”, but the surge of inspiration has clearly never been stronger.
Protoculture’s sixth artist album “Lost In Isolation” will be out on July 23rd 2021!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Lost In Isolation”:
01. Protoculture – Sequence
02. Protoculture feat. Diana Miro – Seconds
03. Protoculture – Pilgrim
04. Protoculture – Lost In Isolation
05. Protoculture – Inu
06. Protoculture – Shine
07. Protoculture feat. JØRGØN – Remember
08. Protoculture – Go
09. Protoculture – Nano
10. Protoculture feat. Gid Sedgwick – Is This A Dream
11. Protoculture – Red Point
12. Protoculture – Fall Into You
13. Protoculture – Beneath The Surface
14. Protoculture – Deep Forest

Bookmark the permalink.