Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Essence

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Paul Moelands (a.k.a Re:Locate) and Robert Nickson proudly present their full length artist album ‘Essence’ initially available in ‘Standard’ and ‘Deluxe’ editions on Molekular Sounds (Raz Nitzan Music).
Along with a number of instrumental offerings, the boys team up with an incredible line-up of Vocal Trance talents including Sarah Russell, Neev Kennedy, Sarah Lynn, Cate Kanell, Jo Cartwright and Carol Lee.
As a duo, Paul and Robert are considered to be pioneers of the Uplifting Trance scene. Their releases have been featured countless times on Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State of Trance’ and many other radio shows. As the boys continue to push boundaries and create their own trademark sound, their fanbase continues to grow.
The album includes 10 brand new original tracks and collaborations as well as some already released gems including ‘Jetpack’, ‘Built To Last’ with Carol Lee, ‘Not Made to Break’ with Neev Kennedy, ‘Vivid’ and ‘Brave’ with Cate Kanell. The deluxe edition adds another 8 tracks made up of previously unreleased material and a hand picked selection of alternative and chill-out remixes.
Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson’s “Essence” is out on July 24th 2015 via Molekular Sounds!
Get your standard edition here:
Get your deluxe edition here:
Tracklist “Essence”:
01. Initium
02. Survivor (and Sarah Russell)
03. Jetpack
04. Not Made To Break (and Neev Kennedy)
05. Vivid
06. Will You Be There (and Sarah Lynn)
07. Proxima
08. Brave (and Cate Kanell)
09. Rebel
10. Venom
11. In The Face of Adversity (and Jo Cartwright)
12. Horizons
13. Built To Last (and Carol Lee)
14. Smorgasbord
15. Homebound
Additional tracks of the “Essence” deluxe edition:
16. Not Made To Break (Chillout Mix) (and Neev Kennedy)
17. Sunday Morning
18. Stereophobia
19. In The Face of Adversity (Aeris Remix) (and Jo Cartwright)
20. Not Made To Break (Aeris Remix) (and Neev Kennedy)
21. Built To Last (RNX Remix) (and Carol Lee)
22. Jetpack (Chillout Mix)
23. Built To Last (Alternative Mix) (and Carol Lee)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed