Rielism presents Riel Trance

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Whilst we are not claiming to know the definition of “real trance”, we certainly know what is “Riel Trance”! Rielism’s new mix-compilation is packed to the rafters with it, and has been meticulously compiled with brand new and exclusive tunes perfectly blended together. Whether you prefer full-length individual tracks or an expertly crafted continuous mix, you have to check it out!
“Rielism presents Riel Trance” will be out on May 18th 2018!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Rielism presents Riel Trance”:
01. Sied van Riel feat. Chloe – Hear You Calling (Dave Neven Remix)
02. Sean Mathews – Prophecy (Project 8 Remix)
03. Fredd Moz – Broken World (Asteroid Remix)
04. Perrelli & Mankoff vs. Eryon Stocker – Shellshock (Original Mix)
05. JP Bates – Away From You (Original Mix)
06. Andre Visior & DJ T.H. with Kimberly Hale – My Redemption (Beatsole Remix)
07. Rene Ablaze – In The Middle (Original Mix)
08. Sean Mathews – Prometheus (Dave Leyrock Remix)
09. Moonsouls & Marjan – Come Home (Extended Mix)
10. Type 41 – Transdimensional (Original Mix)
11. Matt Bukovski – Racing Thoughts (Original Mix)
12. Madwave vs. Kiran M Sajeev – Lost In The Desert (Original Mix)
13. Dave Leyrock – Confidence Trickster (Original Mix)
14. Benya & Sara Houston – Made Of Dreams (Intro Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.