SHINE Ibiza Soundtrack 2018 mixed by Paul van Dyk

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Shine Ibiza’s is the islands most essential trance party and now the 2018 soundtrack to the brand new event is available digitally and soon on CD. Featuring 23 tracks from the biggest artists in the scene like Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, Neelix, Menno de Jong, Ben Nicky, rising star Alex Ryan and many more, it comes in the middle of the mouthwatering Ibiza party season which still has plenty of highlights to look forward to.
The Shine Ibiza 2018 release comes as individual tracks as well as two continuous mixes by Paul van Dyk himself and features Paul’s “SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2018” as well as Will Atkinson’s Beatport #1 single “Seventh Heaven” and exclusive Eddie Bitar’s remix of Paul van Dyk’s hit single “Home”. All this makes it the most definitive and essential trance collection of the year to go with the amazing sounds coming from SHINE Ibiza at Vista Club.
Shine Ibiza is in the midst of its 11 week season and takes place every Monday at Vista Club in Privilege. There is no better place to hear the best trance DJs in the world than SHINE Ibiza, and whether you can make it to the island or not this new compilation offers a sizzling snapshot of the party and the most talented producers in the game.
“SHINE Ibiza Soundtrack 2018 mixed by Paul van Dyk” is out on July 06th 2018!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “SHINE Ibiza Soundtrack 2018”:
Disc 1

01. Paul van Dyk presents SHINE – SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2018
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone (Craig Connelly Remix)
03. Jordan Suckley & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Ambush
04. Woody van Eyden & James Cottle – Caliber-12
05. Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin – Open My Mind
06. Suzanne Chesterton & Richard Lowe – Antus
07. Neelix – 1000 Sterne
08. The Thrillseekers pres Hydra – Affinity 2018
09. Chris Bekker & Farius – TXL
10. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now (Club Mix)
11. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Fall for You
12. Soundtrack 2018 (Continuous Mix 1)
Mix 2
01. Menno de Jong – Ananda
02. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Breaking Dawn
03. Alex Ryan – Atlantis
04. Project 8 & Shane Kinsella – Fading Away
05. Ben Nicky & SCNDL – Hot Plate
06. Standerwick – Into the Deep
07. Will Atkinson – Seventh Heaven
08. Stephen Kirkwood – Hooligan
09. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Surrender
10. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – Home (Eddie Bitar Remix)
11. Grum – Hourglass
12. Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Paul Thomas Remix)
13. Soundtrack 2018 (Continuous Mix 2)
Check all details of Shine Ibiza here:
Shine Ibiza

Bookmark the permalink.