A State Of Trance 637 (31.10.2013) with Armin van Buuren

A State Of Trance 637… In between the Armin Only rehearsals and try-outs, Armin mixed another spectacular episode of ASOT! Not only does it feature a special based on Solarstone’s Pure Trance 2 album, it also brings you two brand new remixes from the upcoming More Intense Edition of ‘Intense’!
Discover the new tunes of Johnny Yono, Beat Service, Markus Schulz, Jerome Isma-Ae, Fisherman & Hawkins, The Avengers, Driftmoon, Kelly Andrew, Arty and many more! Enjoy a new Tune of the Week, Future Favourite and explore the past with the ASOT Radio Classic.

01. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg – Two To One (Jaco Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Suspect 44 – Amazing
04. Omnia feat. Everything by Electricity – Bones
05. Arty – Flashback
06. Johnny Yono – Exodus
Tune of The Week
07. Orjan Nilsen – Mafioso (Mark Sixma Remix)
08. Agnelli & Nelson – New Light (Protoculture Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven (Maarten De Jong Remix)
10. Tube & Miller – Somewhere Along The Way
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix)
12. Science Deal vs. Jerom – Decade (CC Anthem 2013) (Progressive Mix)
13. Beat Service – Undercover
14. Markus Schulz – Remember This
15. Jerome Isma-ae & Sebastian Krieg – GT40
16. Izzy Meusen & Beatsole – From Here To Chelyabinsk (Yura Moonlight Remix)
17. Two&One with Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B – Sitorya
18. Fisherman & Hawkins – Virus
19. Hazem Beltagui – Raising The Sail (Original Mix)
20. The Avengers – Yugen
21. Driftmoon – Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch Edit)
22. Menno de Jong – Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix)
23. John O’Callaghan feat. Ria – I’ll Follow (Solarstone Pure Dub Reconstruction) /w Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Made Of Love (Acapella)
24. James Dymond – Solidus
Future Favorite
25. Sunset & Puma Scorz – Solina
26. Kelly Andrew – Beyond The Stars
27. Adam Deane – Retribution (Allen & Envy vs. Phil Parry Remix)
28. Abstract Vision – Rocket
29. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Jordan Suckley Remix)
ASOT Radio Classic
30. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Oceanic
Vote here for your favorite track of the show and the next Future Favorite:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed