A State Of Trance 640 (21.11.2013) with Armin van Buuren

No votes yet.
Please wait...

A State Of Trance 640… Only 10 weeks left until the big bang, the day we’ve all been waiting for…the kick-off of the A State Of Trance 650 world tour! 10 long weeks that’ll be gone before you know it. With brand new tunes, special episodes and of course a whole lot of ASOT650 news, Armin will ease the wait. So until that time, enjoy another smashing episode of your favourite radio show!
ASOT640 gets you up to date on all the essentials of today, from the new tunes of Omnia, Faithless, Ronski Speed, Photographer and Armin van Buuren to another surprising Tune of The Week, Future Favourite and ASOT Radio Classic! You don’t want to miss this!

01. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet – Electric Glow
02. Armin van Buuren – Save My Night (Original Mix)
03. Zach Teiser feat. Erin Levins – We’re The Ones (Vadim Spark Dub Mix)
04. Coldplay – See You Soon (Simon Patterson Bootleg)
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Michael Brun Remix)
06. Andy Duguid – On The Edge
07. Omnia feat. Everything by Electricity – Bones
08. Faithless – Insomnia (Andrew Rayel Remix)
09. Andrew StetS – The Man Who Fights With A Dragon (Arisen Flame Remix)
10. Above & Beyond – Mariana Trench
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Don’t Want To Fight Love Away
12. Lisa Lashes & Vicky Devine – Kaleidoscope
13. Craig Connelly & Shaun Gregory – Midnight Circus
14. Orjan Nilsen – Mafioso (Mark Sixma Remix)
15. tranzLift Pres. Stellarium – Tenebris Somnia
Tune Of The Week
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came (W&W vs. Armin van Buuren Remix)
17. Ronski Speed feat. Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (2013 Album Mix)
18. Araya & Mark Dreamer – Go On!
19. Kat Krazy feat. Elkka – Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
20. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams (Cold Blue’s Uplifting Remake)
Future Favorite
21. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You
22. Alan Morris – All About You (Original Mix)
23. Simon Patterson – Brush strokes (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
24. Driftmoon – Mesmerized
25. Abandoned Rainbow – Ethereal
26. Bryan Kearney – Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)
27. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Original Mix)
28. Photographer – Night Lights
29. Sneijder – Silent Treatment (Original Mix)
ASOT Radio Classic
30. Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down
Vote here for your favorite track of the show and the next Future Favorite:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.