No votes yet.
Please wait...

One of Enhanced Progressive’s longest standing names has seen a resurgent 2018 that’s included several blistering comeback singles, an expansive label celebratory compilation and numerous pivotal remixes, Steve Brian caps off an outstanding year with the arrival of his second studio album, “Wanderlust”.
An ever-present name in the world of Trance & Progressive for over a decade, German producer Steve Brian has remained a powerful force on Enhanced Progressive consistently releasing melodic anthems. No year has Steve been more prolific than in 2018, with six Originals and several remixes, Steve’s busiest year yet concludes with his biggest collection of work yet in “Wanderlust”.
Including all his standout releases of 2018… “Footprint”, “Reverie” with Trance titans Kyau & Albert, “Stadium One”, “Wait For Me”, “Hyperwave” & latest single “In Your Eyes”, amongst six other exclusive new productions, complete with two additional bonus tracks, “Wanderlust” delivers a complete collection of Steve Brian’s well-loved melodic production style.
Steve Brian’s second artist album “Wanderlust” will be out on December 07th 2018!
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Wanderlust”:
01. Steve Brian & York feat. Tumi Thusi – Yamakhosi
02. Steve Brian & Eric Lumiere – In Your Eyes
03. Kyau & Albert with Steve Brian – Reverie
04. Steve Brian feat. Christian Carcamo – Wait For Me
05. Steve Brian – You Don’t Care
06. Steve Brian – Riviera
07. Steve Brian – Footprint
08. Steve Brian & x.endra – Bed Of Roses
09. Steve Brian & Dezza – Snowangel
10. Steve Brian – Kyoto
11. Steve Brian & Kukuzenko – LA Coastline
12. Steve Brian & Tabasco Bob – Time & Time
13. Steve Brian – Hyperwave
14. Steve Brian & Emme – Stadium One
15. Steve Brian – Sanremo
16. Steve Brian feat. Christian Carcamo – Wait For Me (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Steve Brian – Kyoto (Steve Brian Ocean Influence Mix) (Bonus Track)