Stoneface & Terminal – Be Different

No votes yet.
Please wait...

‘Be Different’ is Stoneface & Terminal’s second artist album and was over a year in the making. It proves again that the two school friends can create true musical brilliance, which is exactly what an artist album should be.
Being known for numerous successful club singles, Stoneface & Terminal deliver with their new album which provides an interesting mixture without forgetting their own sound. ‘Be Different’ is a journey from catchy vocal songs to techy rhythms via trancey lines and laidback sounds. Interesting collaborations with Kyau & Albert, Ellie Lawson, Sean Ryan, Amurai, Ronski Speed & Synthea and Ana Criado turn ‘Be Different’ into a timeless album.

Stoneface & Terminal’s second artist album ‘Be Different’ is out on the 11th of July 2014!

Pre-order ‘Be Different’ at iTunes:
Pre-order your signed CD of ‘Be Different’ at the Euphonic Shop:
Tracklist ‘Be Different’:
01. Visitors
02. Sonus
03. Let You Fall (with Amurai)
04. Travellers
05. Be Different (with Sean Ryan)
06. Deepressure
07. Alive
08. For You (with Ellie Lawson)
09. Skyfall
10. Electric Rain
11. One Heart (with Ana Criado)
12. Yuma (with Ronski Speed & Synthea)
13. We Own The Night (with Kyau & Albert)
14. Stuck In A Loop
15. Caligula
16 Scuderia
Connect with Stoneface & Terminal:
Take a first listen to the preview Stoneface & Terminal – Be Different here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed