Subculture mixed by Craig Connelly & Factor B

Subculture mixed by Craig Connelly & Factor B
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

Following John O’Callaghan and Cold Blue in 2018, Craig Connelly & Factor B are the responsible Mixers for this years edition of the label showcase compilation “Subculture”!
With a great range between exclusive label releases and own releases the artists deliver two outstanding mixes with tracks from Cold Blue, Bryan Kearney, James Dymond, Lostly, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more!
First to the mix forge, Craig hits the ground running with a rapid-fire succession of his own matter. In & amongst you’ll find the desk-fresh likes of “One Equals Atmosphere Squared” and “Solstice”, as well as his 8/10 MIXMAG scoring latest, the “dramatic and emotional” “Waterfall” Peppered between are Bryan Kearney’s essential “Omega Six”, Cold Blue newie “Simplicity” and Giuseppe Ottaviani’s floor-ripper “8K”.
Righteously, Craig’s most recent remix work is also in abundance, with rewires of Ferry Tayle’s “The Way Back Home” and Sneijder & Karen Kelly “Be With You” dominating. James Dymond’s “Mandalore” and “Futura” from Waio & Kearney light the path to its summit, which is capped by Craig’s valedictory “Reverence”.
Factor B assumes the controls for Subculture’s second disc and – with his Anti-Gravity Intro Mix of “Stardust Symphony” – delivers the most epically sweeping of scene-setters. From there Brendan lines up his own “Anything [For You]”, as well as the Cat Martin sung “Crashing Over”, his spring 2019 instrumentals “Alpha” & “Touch” and the Thrillseekers paired “Into The Last Light”.
Lostly brings some “Neon Skies” to the mix’s midpoint, before Brendan cracks open the Factor B remix locker to jailbreak his latest rewires. In quick succession comes the Australian’s refits of Neptune Project’s “Pulse”, Cold Blue’s “Mount Everest” and John O’Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin’s “Stay With Me”, tying the mix off with his update of Marc Dawn’s classic “Random Walk”.
“Subculture mixed by Craig Connelly & Factor B” is out on June 28th 2019!
Get your copy here:
Mix 1 – mixed by Craig Connelly

01. Craig Connelly – One Equals Atmosphere Squared (Intro Mix)
02. Craig Connelly – Solstice
03. Craig Connelly & Alex Holmes – Waterfall
04. Cold Blue – Simplicity
05. Peter Steele – Talisman
06. Craig Connelly – Phoenix Beyond
07. Craig Connelly feat. Megan McDuffee – Lights Around The World
08. Bryan Kearney – Omega Six (Subculture 2019 Album Version]
09. Craig Connelly – Phuket [UnKonscious Anthem 2019]
10. Craig Connelly – The Universal
11. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy – The Way Back Home (Craig Connelly Remix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – 8K
13. Sneijder & Karen Kelly – Be With You (Craig Connelly Remix)
14. James Dymond – Mandalore
15. Craig Connelly – The Creator
16. Waio vs. Bryan Kearney – Futura (Will Rees Subculture 2019 Album Version)
17. Craig Connelly – Reverence
Mix 2 – mixed by Factor B
01. Factor B – Stardust Symphony (Factor B’s Anti-Gravity Intro Mix)
02. Factor B – Anything [For You]
03. Factor B feat. Cat Martin – Crashing Over
04. XiJaro & Pitch vs. Fredd Moz – Falling Leaves
05. Factor B – Alpha
06. Ashley Smith – Another Day
07. Factor B – Touch
08. Factor B vs. The Thrillseekers – Into The Last Light (Factor B Mash-Up)
09. Lostly & Claire Willis – Neon Skies
10. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange – Pulse (Factor B Remix)
11. Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Factor B’s Back to Base Camp Remix)
12. Michael Kaelios – Hunters At Night
13. Alex Di Stefano – Into The Flames
14. John O’Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin – Stay With Me (Factor B Remix)
15. Marc Dawn – Random Walk (Factor B’s Back to the Future Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.