Sunny Lax Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats

Sunny Lax Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats
Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

Born and bred in London, Anjunabeats started life as a university project in the year 2000. Today, Anjunabeats is one of the world’s best-loved dance labels. Over 700 releases spanning two decades wear the iconic Anjuna “A”.
To celebrate, they’ve opened the vault for a handpicked group of artists from the label’s 20-year history. Each artist will sift through thousands of hours of music to create a definitive, mix of their all-time favorite Anjunabeats releases.
Sunny Lax comments: “Being part of Anjunabeats since 2005 means i grew up with the label, it formed me not only as an artist, but as a person too. I felt in the first moment that i found home, and this feeling hasn’t changed since. Through the years seeing the Anjunafamily growing and getting more connected with all the amazing people became one of the most important part of my life and at this point i feel like i couldn’t live without all the small moments we experience together. This mix tries to capture these thoughts in a nostalgic, emotional journey with some of the tracks i’m the most connected to.”
Sunny Lax’s edition of “20 Years Of Anjunabeats” is out on June 25th 2020!
Get your Copy of Sunny Lax Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats” here:
Tracklist “Sunny Lax Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats”:
01. Parker & Hanson – Gravity
02. Endre – I Kill For You (Probspot Remix)
03. Signalrunners – Meet Me In Montauk
04. Sunny Lax – Isla Margarita
05. Mat Zo – Lucid Dreams
06. Sunny Lax – Enceladus
07. Andrew Bayer – From The Earth (Oliver Smith Remix)
08. 7 Skies – Caffeine
09. Sunny Lax – Misgrey
10. P.O.S. – Gravity
11. Sunny Lax – P.U.M.A.

Bookmark the permalink.