The Thrillseekers – Escape

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Steve Helstrip is one my heroes since his releases “Synaesthesia” under his well known alias “The Thrillseekers” in 1999 and “Truth” under his alias “En-Motion” in 2000. Since this time Steve was on my must hear list and finally the time has come… Steve has announced an official “The Thrillseekers” album!
Steve about his album: “Everyone needs to escape once in a while. For me, music has always been the place that I run to. Whether I’m listening to one of my favorite artists, playing an instrument, or producing my next track, I’ve always been fascinated by its ability to take me somewhere and evoke feelings in such a meaningful way. And that’s what this album is all about: escaping from it all, and getting lost in the emotions conveyed within it.
It might be hard to believe, but Escape has been in the making for the best part of a decade. Over the years I’ve kept aside some of my favorite productions, waiting for this moment. I hope that you enjoy the music on here as much as I have enjoyed creating it, and that it brings something meaningful to you, whatever that might be.”

Steve’s debut artist album “The Thrillseekers – Escape” is out on the December 02nd 2016!
Get your digital copy here:
Get your physical copy here:
Tracklist “Escape”:
01. The Thrillseekers – In These Arms
02. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me)
03. The Thrillseekers – Without You (with Gina Dootson)
04. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber
05. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove – How Will I Know
06. The Thrillseekers – For All That You Are
07. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove – Anywhere With You
08. The Thrillseekers with Katherine Amy – I Gotta Let You Know
09. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Love Me For A Day
10. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016
11. The Thrillseekers – Escape (2016 Album Mix)
12. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove – Where Are You Now



The Thrillseekers - Escape

Bookmark the permalink.