Trance returns to Tomorrowland 2019

Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

The legendary Tomorrowland Festival in Belgium still reigns supreme in the Electronic Dance Music festival circuit. Also this year the happening in Boom will bring together more tastemakers from across the electronic music spectrum as evidenced by the list of hosts for the 2019 edition – and also Trance will be represented on both weekends.
For this years 15th anniversary the organizers have now revealed this year’s hosts and you can expect four great Trance stages to ensure an amazing Trance experience. Next to the return of Anjunabeats, A State Of Trance and Future Sound Of Egypt as Hosts, there will also the premiere of Shine Ibiza (the 2018 launched trance event brand in Ibiza) as Tomorrowland host.
With the these great four stages the names of Paul van Dyk (Shine Ibiza), Armin van Buuren (A State Of Trance), Above & Beyond (Anjunabeats) and Aly & Fila (Future Sound Of Egypt) are set for this years Tomorrowland Line Up. More artists will be announced soon.
Here are the confirmed dates and artists for the Trance stages and also for the Mainstage. Updates for the Line Up will follow!

Weekend 1

Anjunbeats Stage (Friday, July 19th 2019)

  • Above & Beyond
    Mainstage (Saturday, July 20th 2019)

  • Armin van Buuren
    Shine Stage (Saturday, July 20th 2019)

  • Paul van Dyk
  • Aly & Fila
  • Ferry Corsten
  • John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney aka Key4050
  • Ben Nicky
    Bonzai Stage (Saturday, July 20th 2019)

  • Yves Deruyter
    Mainstage (Sunday, July 21st 2019)

  • Cosmic Gate
    Alteza Stage (Sunday, July 21st 2019)

  • Vini Vici

    Weekend 2

    Mainstage (Friday, July 26th 2019)

  • Armin van Buuren
    Future Sound Of Egypt Stage (Saturday, July 27th 2019)

  • Aly & Fila
  • Ferry Corsten
    Bonzai Stage (Saturday, July 27th 2019)

  • Yves Deruyter
    Mainstage (Sunday, July 28th 2019)

  • Ben Nicky
  • Yves Deruyter
    A State Of Trance Stage (Sunday, July 28th 2019)

  • Armin van Buuren
    The trend to perform not only once at Tomorrowland continues also in 2019. While Armin van Buuren & Yves Deruyter will play three(!) sets on both weekends, also Ferry Corsten, Cosmic Gate and Ben Nicky will perform twice.
    And also on the Mainstage we can see a lot of Premieres. Cosmic Gate and Ben Nicky will perform this year for the time on the Mainstage.


  • Bookmark the permalink.