Various Artists – Enhanced Progressive 200

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Celebrating the 200th release, Enhanced Progressive presents a feature-length compilation filled with 10 exclusive tracks from some of the progressive outlet’s biggest names.
With tracks and remixes from progressive stalwarts LTN, Johan Vilborg, Speed Limits, Jaco and Wrechiski to name a few, with huge artists alongside newcomers like Alex Klingle & High5, ‘Enhanced Progressive 200’ brings a complete and comprehensive selection of the finest taste makers in the progressive trance scene today.
With a trickle of sampler’s released in previous weeks, the full release sees four tracks in the light of day for the first time. Grab yourself a piece of history with the 200th release on one of the most consistent progressive trance labels around!
Tracks from the compilation have seen wide-ranging support already from the likes of: Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin & Cosmic Gate plus many more.

Enhanced Progressive 200 is out on November 17th 2014!

Order your copy at iTunes:
01. LTN feat. Arielle Maren – A Different Side of You
02. AWD & Alae Khaldi – The Rise
03. High 5 – Leah
04. Johan Vilborg & Cristina Soto – Wasting Candles
05. Wrechiski – Esperanza
06. Speed Limits – A380
07. Thomas Hayes – Falling
08. Alex Klingle – Phase Shift
09. Jaco & Ease – Lumina
10. The Madison feat. 3PM – Amazing (LTN Remix)
11. Continuous DJ Mix

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.