No votes yet.
Please wait...

Through more than 500 entries in the A State Of Trance 750 Anthem Contest, Armin selected his six personal favorites! Now you are asked! Instead of the normal Future Favorite voting you can vote the official anthem for ASOT750! You can choose between the entries from Bobina, KhoMha, ProtoCulture, Photographer, Ben Gold and Freigeist! The winner will be announced on December 10th 2015 in A State Of Trance 743! What track is your favorite?
You can vote through the Future Favorite Voting here:
Take a listen to all six tracks here:


#ASOT750 anthem

Which track will be the #ASOT750 anthem?

Posted by A State Of Trance on Friday, 4 December 2015