WYMR! Cosmic Gate Launch Wake Your Mind Radio

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.
cosmicgate-03-2011.jpg
“Wake Your Mind Radio has been something we’ve planned on doing almost since the release of the album, says Bossi “For a number of reasons we felt that the launch of the WYM label needed to come first. As it is though, the timing now couldn’t be any better”.
 
“This is the last WYM move before the release of our new album” adds C.G.’s Nic. “With the stations and mediums we have partnered with, it has given us the best platform with which to bring our fans among the first listens to the new album’s material. The first show cannot now come soon enough for us!”
 
Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album.
cosmicgate-09-2011.jpg
Transmitting weekly WYMR is broadcasted every Friday on DI.FM between 13:00 and 14:00 US Eastern (18:00 – 19:00 UK / 19:00 – 20:00 Central Europe. That’s closely followed by a weekly broadcast on SiriusXM during the A State of Sundays programming every Sunday at 16:00 – 17:00 US Eastern (21:00 – 22:00 UK / 22:00 – 23:00 Central Europe).
 
Connect with Cosmic Gate:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cosmicgate
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cosmicgate
Web: http://www.cosmic-gate.de

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed