Rating: 5.0/5. From 2 votes.
Please wait...

The biggest trance festival of the world is BACK on February 14th & 15th 2019 to celebrate the 950th episode of A State Of Trance! Starting with an official pre-party in Amsterdam on Friday, February 14th, the main event will happen again in Jaarbeurs, Utrecht on Saturday, February 15th!
During the massive 8 hour ADE special live broadcast Armin revealed the official anthem for ASOT950 called “Let the music guide you”! While the artists announcements continue during the regular ASOT shows, the regular tickets are SOLD OUT.
This is the official Line Up for A State Of Trance 950 (in alphabetical order):
Ace Ventura, Ahmed Helmy, Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Beatsole, Ben Gold, Bluum, Captain Hook, Coming Soon!!!, David Forbes, Day.Din, DRYM, Elevven, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani 2.0, Grum, ilan Bluestone, Jorn van Deynhoven, Key4050, Markus Schulz, Morten Granau, Nifra b2b Fisherman, PROFF, Richard Durand, Ritmo, Rodg, Rub!k, Simon Patterson, Skypatrol, Solarstone, Sound Quelle, Tempo Giusto, Waio
See the official anouncements here:



Find the set times of all artists for all floors here:
TimeTable ASOT950 Utrecht
A State Of Trance 950 Utrecht – Mainstage LIVE

A State Of Trance 950 Utrecht – Who’s Afraid of 138?! LIVE