No votes yet.
Please wait...

DT8 Project (aka Darren Tate) continues his return to the Trance forefront with the fourth part of his “Leave It All Behind EP” series, featuring two new tracks: “We Own The Night” and “The Dark”.
The first track on the EP “We Own The Night” features the sultry vocals of Clea Llewellyn over an uplifting, Progressive Trance track, tinged with gorgeous layers and a soothing melody. The second track “The Dark”, as its name suggests is more melancholic than the former; a beautiful contemporary trance journey with an epic melody.
Artist: Darren Tate aka DT8 Project
Track: Leave It All Behind EP4
Label: Maelstrom Records
Release Date: January 31st 2020
Get your copy here:
Tracklist “Leave It All Behind EP4”
01. DT8 Project feat. Clea Llewellyn – We Own The Night
02. DT8 Project – The Dark
Connect with Darren Tate aka DT8 Project:
Connect with Maelstrom Records:
Take a listen to DT8 Project – The Conditioned here:

Take a listen to DT8 Project – Counting The Stars (Darren Tate Extended Club Mix) here: