Enter The Arena 033: Roger Shah & HBintheMix

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to the 33rd chapter of our mix-series “Enter The Arena”!
This time we welcome german trance legend Roger Shah! Roger has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. As a producer he has worked with and for artists such as Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Sarah MacLachlan, Ferry Corsten and Kosheen. Just to name a few.
With the globally unique Balearic music style he celebrates great success as a solo artist but also with various monikers. Most prominent alias is his Sunlounger project with which he had chart entries on almost every continent. He releases most of his productions on his own Magic Island imprint with global sub-licenses. It is also the name of his famous weekly radio show which is broadcasted in dozens of FM stations across the globe. He had chart success in Germany, England, Netherlands and Mexico, to name a few. More than 80 million views on Youtube and thousands of live performances all over the world speak for it.
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can hear a cut of the Nu NRG tribute mix which mixed HBintheMix together with D-Vine Inc. in 2011!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Resident Mix by HBintheMix – A Tribute To Nu NRG

01. Sunblind vs. Nu NRG – Believe (HBs Intro Reconstruction)
02. Nu NRG – Butterfly (Guiseppe Ottaviani 2011 Remix)
03. Nu NRG – Kosmosy (Original)
04. Marc Dawn – Random Walk (Nu NRG Rmx)
05. FX Zone – Synasthasia (Nu NRG Rmx)
06. Nu NRG – Dreamland (Original)
07. Basic Dawn – Pure Thrust (Nu NRG Remix)
08. Nu NRG – Connective (Original)
09. G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon (NU NRG Rmx)
10. Nu NRG feat. Gate 4 – Astralis (Original)
Guest Mix by Roger Shah
01. Ari Kyle vs Koka – Rule (Original Mix)
02. Denis Sender – Morning Light (Original Mix)
03. Ari Kyle & Audioscape ft Simon Latham – Never Far (Original Mix)
04. Rocking J – Cynthia 7 (Original Mix)
05. Black Pearl – Tagula Island (Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch Original Mix)
06. Roger Shah & Sied van Riel ft Jennifer Rene – Without You (Original Mix)
07. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli – Hope (Original Mix)
08. Roger Shah pres Sunlounger & Jes – Glitter and Gold (Roger Shah Rework)
09. Nick Callan – Trust Me (Original Mix)
10. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar – The Namib (Original Mix)
Connect with Roger Shah here:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rogershahartist
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/roger_shah
Connect with HBintheMix here:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HBintheMix
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/HBintheMix

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.