Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Blink

Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Blink (Ben Gold Remix)
No votes yet.
Please wait...

The absolute king of heart grabbing emotional melodies Simon Patterson teams up once again with Lucy Pullin to create yet another timeless hit in the form of Blink. Co Written with genius songwriter Dave Wright this truly perfect song follows in the footsteps of the trio’s previous hit collaborations – Now I Can Breathe Again, The One and Fall For You. Another exceptional anthem from Simon Patterson that will surely be one of the key tracks through festival seasons this Summer and a truly perfect way to kick off the new label.
Artist: Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin
Track: Blink
Label: Deep In Thought
Release Date: March 18th 2019
Get your copy here:
Connect with Simon Patterson:
Connect with Lucy Pullin:
Connect with Deep In Thought:
Take a listen to Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Blink here:

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.