Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

Released to much fanfare earlier in 2020, San Francisco’s Spencer Brown made a highly anticipated return to our label with his second mix album, “Stream of Consciousness”. Featuring a selection of original material, written over the past five years and crafted into an all-encompassing singular journey, the mix album serves as an extensive insight into Spencer’s creative world, blurring his signature progressive sound with influences from deep house, trance and techno.
In the first of two companion EPs to the mix album, Spencer now presents five of the tracks that formed his “Stream of Consciousness” in an unmixed, full-length format. Among the highlights to emerge in this release are fan favourites “Lose You” and “Foggy August” (produced with Qrion), and his collaborations with Marsh (“Pursuance”) and Ben Böhmer (“SF to Berlin”).
Artist: Spencer Brown, Marsh, Ben Böhmer, Qrion, Liam Hathaway
Track: Stream of Consciousness EP Pt. 1
Label: Anjunabeats
Release Date: March 18th 2020
Get your copy here: https://anjunabeats.ffm.to/sbsocep1.pbt
Tracklist “Stream of Consciousness EP Pt. 1”:
1. Spencer Brown & Marsh – Pursuance
2. Spencer Brown & Ben Böhmer – SF To Berlin
3. Spencer Brown & Qrion – Foggy August
4. Spencer Brown – Lose You
5. Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway – LA ID
Connect with Spencer Brown:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spencerbrownofficial
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/Spencer_Brown
Connect with Anjunabeats:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anjunabeats
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/anjunabeats
Take a listen to all 5 track of Spencer Brown’s Stream of Consciousness EP Pt. 1 here: