Sunny Lax – Fountain EP

Sunny Lax - Fountain EP
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Anjunabeats veteran and melody-making machine Sunny Lax is back with the “Fountain EP”.
One of our most beloved Anjunafamily members, Sunny has had quite the year. He released his five-track “End Of Our Time” EP on Anjunabeats in May of 2020, quickly followed by his 20 Years Of Anjunabeats compilation: a mix which included many of Sunny’s accomplished additions to our discography. He has also reworked Above & Beyond’s iconic “Sun In Your Eyes”, a stunning finale to Anjunabeats Volume 15.
His latest Anjunabeats EP showcases all aspects of the Sunny Lax sound in 2020. Title track “The Fountain” was handpicked by Above & Beyond to feature on Anjunabeats Volume 15. Three brand new tracks, “The Fountain”, “Losing It” and “Reptile”, round off this package in fine fashion.
Artist: Sunny Lax
Track: Fountain EP
Label: Anjunabeats
Release Date: October 05th 2020
Get your copy here:
Connect with Sunny Lax:
Connect with Anjunabeats:
Take a listen to all three tracks of Sunny Lax – Fountain EP here:

Bookmark the permalink.