No votes yet.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 058 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on Trance-Energy Radio!
For Enter The Arena 058 we welcome one of Scandinavia’s leading deejays & producers Tapio Hakanen aka Orkidea. In his twenty years long career Orkidea musical output resulted in four artists albums, collaborations with Andy Moor, David West, Activa, Solarstone and Giuseppe Ottaviani, Remixes for Aalto, Way Out West, Tiesto and Paul Oakenfold.
Orkidea is one of our favorite artists for such a long time and we are really happy to have him as guest!
But as always the 1st hour has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a fresh mix by Tamer Hossam.
Expect great music by Fady & Mina, Yoel Lewis, ilan Bluestone & Grum, Mark Knight, Gareth Emery, Super8 & Tab and of course by Orkidea him self!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 058
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. Max Ruby – Meldonium (Original Mix)
02. Faithless feat. Cass Fox – Music Matters (Mark Knight Dub Mix)
03. ilan Bluestone & Grum – S.O.S. (Original Mix)
04. Ahmed Romel – Himba (Original Mix)
05. Oliver Smith – Mirage (Original Mix)
06. Matt Bukovski feat. Tiff Lacey – Swept Away (Matt Skyer Remix)
07. Karanda vs. Fatum & JES – Soulseeker Can Happen (Tamer Hossam Break Chop)
08. Yoel Lewis – Goldengate (Extended Mix)
09. Alex Kunnari – March Of The Cloudbusters (Extended Mix)
10. Rosie and The Goldbug – Heartbreak (Gareth Emery Dub)
11. Aura Vortex, Blazy vs. Above & Beyond – Nuke Alchemy (Tamer Hossam Mashup)
12. Fady & Mina – Wonder Why (Extended Mix)
13. Simon Patterson vs. Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe – Miss You Peace Of Mind (Tamer Hossam Mashup)
Guest Mix Orkidea – “All time greatest Finnish trance tracks”
01. Slusnik Luna vs Lowland – Last Train To Trancentral
02. Danceteria – Passion (Heikki L & Mr.A Remix)
03. U&K – Ace of Bass
04. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin
05. Slusnik Luna – Sun
06. Aalto – Rush (Super8 vs. Orkidea Remix)
07. Darude – Sandstorm
08. Beatpusher – RHT (Dallas Superstars remix)
09. Matti Laamanen – Flakes
Enter The Arena 058: Tamer Hossam & Orkidea