Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 078 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on August 01st 2018 via Trance World!
For Enter The Arena 078 we welcome the South African DJ & Producer Nate Raubenheimer better known as Protoculture!
Over the last years of his career Nate became South Africa’s biggest dance music export and has left his mark on the international dance scene with his trademark blend of melodic and emotionally charged compositions and DJ sets. Next to his impressive output of singles like “Sun Gone Down”, “Cobalt”, “Topaz”, “Laguna” or “The Descent” and already five artist albums, Nate has also built impressive remix credentials over the years at Armada, being credited with remixes for Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Bryan Adams, Dash Berlin, Robert Miles, Jeanne Michelle Jarre and Nadia Ali.
Part 1 of his latest artist album “Versiform” has been just released and his guest mix is the perfect teaser to it!
But as always the 1st part has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a new mix by Tamer Hossam!
Expect great music by ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi, Andrew Bayer, Davey Asprey, Paul Van Dyk, Jorn van Deynhoven, Protoculture himself and of course the Track Of The Month July 2018!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 078
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi – Everybody (Extended Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren Feat. Susana – Shivers (ALPHA 9 Extended Remix)
03. Cosmic Gate – Yeah (Extended Mix)
04. Super8 & Tab – Venture (Extended Mix)
05. Ben Gold & Omnia – The Conquest (Extended Mix)
06. LTN – Wind & Cloud (Denis Sender Extended Remix)
07. Push – Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix)
08. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – The Spirit of the Warrior (Davey Asprey Extended Remix)
09. Lostly – Colourways (Extended Mix)
10. VOEK – Before (Neelix Well Done Remix)
11. Solarstone – Thank You (Extended Mix)
12. Paul Van Dyk – Shine Ibiza Anthem 2018
13. Heatbeat – Bebop
14. Omiki – Balkan
15. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Christian Burns – Brightheart (Robert Nickson Extended Remix)
17. Aly & Fila ft. Haliene – Paralyzed (A & Z Remix)
18. James Dymond & Susana – Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix)
Track Of The Month July 2018
19. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Dash Berlin Remix)
Guest Mix Protoculture
01. Protoculture & Sue McLaren – Superhuman
02. Protoculture – Valley of the Red Gods
03. Protoculture – Sanctuary
04. Protoculture feat. Sue McLaren – Secret Weapon
05. Protoculture – Pale Blue Dot
06. Protoculture – Saisei
Check all details about Protoculture – Versiform Part 1 here:
Protoculture - Versiform Part 1