Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

In pandemic times where everyone more or less has to stay at home, Talla 2XLC is busier than ever and is releasing his second artist album on “That’s Trance”! This album again contains a “best of” his singles, which were released in 2020, but also completely new and unreleased tracks, e.g. the title single “Carpe Diem”, “Superstition” and “Summer Solstice” plus hits like “Cicada”, “Mantra” and much more!
Talla 2XLC himself explains: “Right now my music is important to distract the fans a little from stressful everyday life”.
Talla 2XLC’s second artist album “Carpe Diem” is out on January 29th 2021!
Get your Copy of “Talla 2XLC – Carpe Diem” here:
Tracklist “Talla 2XLC – Carpe Diem”:
01. Talla 2XLC – Into the Wormhole
02. Talla 2XLC – Mantra
03. Talla 2XLC – All the Dreams we Shared
04. Alpha Breed & Talla 2XLC – Epic Future
05. Talla 2XLC – Illusion
06. Talla 2XLC – Code 6
07. Talla 2XLC – Darkness
08. Talla 2XLC – Superstition
09. Talla 2XLC & Clara Yates with XiJaro & Pitch – Back to Life
10. Talla 2XLC – Summer Solstice
11. Talla 2XLC – Acideria
12. Talla 2XLC – Cicada
13. Talla 2XLC with XiJaro & Pitch – Aniara
14. Kosmonova & Talla 2XLC – Missing You
15. Talla 2XLC – Carpe Diem
16. Talla 2XLC – Halcyon
17. Talla 2XLC – Darkness